Contact

Editorial 

Tim Hodson, Editorial Director, thodson@greatamericanpublish.com

Abby Kleckler, Managing Editor, akleckler@greatamericanpublish.com

Jasmina Dolce, Green Goods Editor, jdolce@greatamericanpublish.com

Sam Mustonen, Designer, smustonen@greatamericanpublish.com

Advertising 

Bob Bellew, Vice President, Group Publisher, bbellew@greatamericanpublish.com

Felix Schilling,  Account Manager, felixschilling@sbcglobal.net

Amanda McAdam, Integrated Media Consultant, amcadam@greatamericanpublish.com

Kim Sammartino, Integrated Media Consultant, ksammartino@greatamericanpublish.com

Click Here to Download the 2016 LGR Media Kit

Click Here to Download the 2016 LGR Digital Product Guide

Staff 

Jenni Zimmer, Project Manager, jzimmer@greatamericanpublish.com

Courtney Coon, Digital Engagement Editor, cculley@greatamericanpublish.com

Becky Stovall, Audience Development, bstovall@greatamericanpublish.com

Editorial Advisory Board

Jonn Karsseboom, The Garden Corner

Leslie Boss, Rutgers Landscape & Nursery

Steve Maddox, Rice’s Nursery

Stan Pohmer, Pohmer Consulting Group

 

L&GR (Lawn & Garden Retailer) magazine (ISSN 1540-9023) is published
10 times a year in January, February, March, April, May, June,
July, August, September/October and November/December by 

Great American Media Services

75 Applewood Drive Suite A - PO Box 128

Sparta, MI 49345

Telephone: 616.887.9008