Contact

Editorial 

Editorial Office:  847.391.1019

Tim Hodson, Editorial Director, thodson@sgcmail.com

Abby Kleckler, Managing Editor, akleckler@sgcmail.com

Jasmina Radjevic, Green Goods Editor, jradjevic@sgcmail.com

Jason Kenny, Designer, jkenny@sgcmail.com

 

Advertising 

Sales Office: 817.731.9352 

Bob Bellew, Vice President, Group Publisher, bbellew@sgcmail.com

Felix Schilling,  Account Manager, felixschilling@sbcglobal.net

Amanda McAdam, Integrated Media Consultant, amcadam@sgcmail.com

Kim Sammartino, Integrated Media Consultant, ksammartino@sgcmail.com

Tina Kanter, Sales & Marketing Associate, tkanter@sgcmail.com

Donna Aly, Classified Advertising Manager, daly@sgcmail.com

Click Here to Download the 2014 LGR Media Kit

 

Staff 

Circulation Office: 847.391.1042 

Doug Riemer, Director of Audience Development, driemer@sgcmail.com 

For list rental information, call John Ganis at 914.368.1024.

Erica Rivera,  Print Media Supervisor, erivera@sgcmail.com 

 

Editorial Advisory Board

Jonn Karsseboom, The Garden Corner

Leslie Boss, Rutgers Landscape & Nursery

Steve Maddox, Rice’s Nursery

Stan Pohmer, Pohmer Consulting Group

 

L&GR (Lawn & Garden Retailer) magazine (ISSN 1540-9023) is published
ten times a year in January, February, March, April, May, June,
July, August, September/October and November/December by 

Scranton Gillette Communications, Inc., 

3030 W. Salt Creek Ln., Ste. 201 

Arlington Heights, IL 60005-5025 

Telephone: 847.391.1000 Fax: 847.390.0408. 

 

Subscription rates in the U.S. are $30 per year (Canada and Mexico are $50 and all other countries are $60 payable in U.S. currency). Periodical postage paid at Arlington Heights, IL 60005 and at additional mailing offices. Reproduction of contents is forbidden. 

 

Send address changes to Circulation Department, Lawn & Garden Retailer, 3030 W. Salt Creek Ln., Ste. 201, Arlington Heights, IL 60005. 

Email Subscriptions